Skip to content

Happy Darwin Day!

February 12, 2010
Time flies. Why, I feel like it’s only been a year since we last celebrated Charles Darwin’s Birthday [/bad joke]. Anyway, I don’t have much for this year except for a comic I found somewhere online (can’t remember where off the top of my head).

Oh, it might have been from Facebook. If anybody hasn’t joined the group “I Bet We Can Find 1,000,000 People Who DO Believe in Evolution Before June“, today might be a good day. And yes, there has been ample comment on the word ‘Believe’. I’m willing to let it slide and mentally swap ‘Believe’ with ‘Accept’.

This is cross-posted at my original site.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

